Contact Bid Express

By mail:

Bid Express
5700 SW 34th Street, Suite 1235
Gainesville, FL 32608-5371

By phone or FAX:

Toll free phone: (888) 352-BIDX (2439)
Phone: (352) 381-4888
Fax: (888) 971-4191

By email:

Support: customer.support@bidx.com
Suggestions/ideas/general input: feedback@bidx.com

Support Hours:

Customer support for the Bid Express service is available by phone or email Monday through Friday from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm Eastern Time, excluding legal holidays.

 

Contact Agencies

Alabama Department of Transportation

Andy Crenshaw
Tel: (334) 244-6272
Email: Crenshawa@dot.state.al.us

Arizona Department of Transportation

Kimberly Whiteberg-Jafari
Tel: (602) 712-8270
Email: kjafari@azdot.gov

Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department

Tammy Goshien
Tel: (501) 569-2538
Email: Tammy.Goshien@arkansashighways.com

California Department of Transportation

Chris Rice
Tel: (916) 227-6235
Email: Chris_Rice@dot.ca.gov

Colorado Department of Transportation

Shawn Yu
Tel: (303) 757-9293
Email: shawn.yu@state.co.us

Connecticut Department of Transportation

Greg Straka
Tel: (860) 594-3128
Email: gregory.straka@ct.gov

Florida Department of Transportation

A. Mirza Rezazadeh
Tel: (850) 414-4008
Email: amirza.rezazadeh@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia Department of Transportation

David Patterson
Tel: (404) 631-1660
Email: dpatterson@dot.ga.gov

Idaho Transportation Department

Kevin McCulley
Tel: (208) 334-8429
Email: kevin.mcculley@itd.idaho.gov

Indiana Department of Transportation

Mike Beuchel
Tel: (317) 232-5326
Email: mbeuchel@indot.in.gov

Iowa Department of Transportation

Danny Stokes
Tel: (515) 239-1414
Email: Danny.Stokes@dot.iowa.gov

Kansas Department of Transportation

Abe Rezayazdi
Tel: (785) 296-3576
Email: abe@ksdot.org

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

Jim Johnson
Tel: (502) 564-3500
Email: jimmy.johnson@ky.gov

Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development

Al Simon
Tel: (225) 379-1111
Email: alfonzo.simon@la.gov

Maine Department of Transportation

Patrick Corum
Tel: (207) 624-3326
Email: Patrick.Corum@maine.gov

Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority

Sean McDonnell
Tel: (617) 222-3133
Email: SMcDonnell@mbta.com

Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Frank Kucharski
Tel: (857) 368-9520
Email: Frank.Kucharski@state.ma.us

Michigan Department of Transportation

Heather Stinson
Tel: (517) 335-4328
Email: stinsonh@michigan.gov

Minnesota Department of Transportation

Nancy Boeve
Tel: (651) 366-4243
Email: Nancy.boeve@state.mn.us

Missouri Department of Transportation

Lisa Mueller
Tel: (573) 751-9253
Email: lisa.mueller@modot.mo.gov

Montana Department of Transportation

Tim A. Tilton
Tel: (406) 444-6284
Email: ttilton@mt.gov

Nebraska Department of Roads

Devin Townsend
Tel: (402) 479-4791
Email: devin.townsend@nebraska.gov

New Jersey Department of Transportation

Robert May
Tel: (609) 530-4923
Email: robert.may@dot.state.nj.us

New Jersey Turnpike Authority

David Siegler
Tel: (732) 750-5300 x8280
Email: siegler@turnpike.state.nj.us

New Mexico Department of Transportation

Jeffrey Martinez
Tel: (505) 827-0360
Email: jeff.martinez@state.nm.us

New York State Department of Transportation

Jodi Riano
Tel: (518) 457-9950
Email: jodi.riano@dot.ny.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation

Penny Higgins
Tel: (919) 707-6921
Email: phiggins@ncdot.gov

North Dakota Department of Transportation

Lance H. Bargmann
Tel: (701) 328-4418
Email: lbargman@nd.gov

Nova Scotia Department of Transportation

Jim Coe
Tel: (902) 860-4554
Email: coejm@gov.ns.ca

Ohio Department of Transportation

Tina Collins
Tel: (614) 466-2314
Email: tina.collins@dot.state.oh.us

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Brad Hartronft
Tel: (405) 522-3745
Email: bhartronft@odot.org

Oregon Department of Transportation

Marie Wright
Tel: (503) 986-2737
Email: odotprocurementofficeconstruction@odot.state.or.us

South Carolina Department of Transportation

Patricia Amick
Tel: (803) 737-2223
Email: amickpg@scdot.org

Tennessee Department of Transportation

Chris Hampton
Tel: (615) 741-3542
Email: C.W.Hampton@tn.gov

Vermont Agency of Transportation

Pete Daye
Tel: (802) 828-2650
Email: pete.daye@state.vt.us

Virginia Department of Transportation

Mary "Kiwi" Roane
Tel: (804) 786-2124
Email: Kiwi.Roane@vdot.virginia.gov

Washington State Department of Transportation

Kari Beardslee
Tel: (360) 705-7837
Email: Prequal@wsdot.wa.gov

West Virginia Department of Transportation

Linda Lovejoy
Tel: (304) 558-9555
Email: Linda.L.Lovejoy@wv.gov

Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Scott Lawry
Tel: (608) 266-3721
Email: Scott.Lawry@dot.wi.gov

 

Contact Local Agencies

Calcasieu Parish Police Jury

Mary Flavin
Tel: (337) 721-3661
Email: mflavin@cppj.net

City of Columbus, OH - Department of Public Service

Max Bauman
Tel: (614) 645-5470
Email: mlbauman@columbus.gov

City of Gainesville

Daphyne Sesco
Tel: (352) 334-5021
Email: sescoda@cityofgainesville.org

City of Toledo

Tim Grosjean
Tel: (419) 245-1344
Email: tim.grosjean@toledo.oh.gov

East Baton Rouge City Parish

Patti Wallace
Tel: (225) 389-3259
Email: pwallace@brgov.com

NJ Transit

Bid Desk
Tel: (973) 491-8696
Email: e-bidding@njtransit.com

 

Contact Partners

Surety 2000:

Lisa Clemens
Tel: (800) 660-3263
Email: help@surety2000.com

InSure Vision:

Tel: (800) 989-6417
Email: support@insurevision.com