Contact Bid Express

By mail:

Bid Express
2970 SW 50th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608-5076

By phone or FAX:

Toll free phone: (888) 352-BIDX (2439)
Phone: (352) 381-4888
Fax: (888) 971-4191

By email:

Support: customer.support@bidx.com
Suggestions/ideas/general input: feedback@bidx.com

Support Hours:

Phone/Email: Customer support for the Bid Express service is available by phone or email Monday through Friday from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm Eastern Time, excluding legal holidays.

By Chat: The Chat service is available to subscribers from 8AM to 6PM Eastern Time, Monday through Friday, excluding legal holidays. To chat with a live agent, you will need to click the chat icon located throughout the site.

 

Contact Agencies

Alabama Department of Transportation

Andy Crenshaw
Tel: (334) 244-6272
Email: crenshawa@dot.state.al.us

Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities

NR Barbie Tanner (907)451-3057/CR Sharon Smith (907)269-0414/SR Jeff Jenkins (907)465-4420
Tel: (907) 451-3057
Email: barbara.tanner@alaska.gov / sharon.smith@alaska.gov / jeff.jenkins@alaska.gov

Arizona Department of Transportation

Kimberly Whiteberg-Jafari
Tel: (602) 712-8270
Email: kjafari@azdot.gov

Arkansas Department of Transportation

Tammy Goshien
Tel: (501) 569-2538
Email: Tammy.Goshien@ardot.gov

California Department of Transportation

Kamiyar Maleky/ Jeff Olson
Tel: (916) 227-5343 9162274542
Email: Kamiyar.Maleky@dot.ca.gov / Jeff.e.Olson@dot.ca.gov

Colorado Department of Transportation

Marci Gray
Tel: (303) 757-9297
Email: marci.gray@state.co.us

Connecticut Department of Transportation

Greg Straka
Tel: (860) 594-3128
Email: gregory.straka@ct.gov

Florida Department of Transportation

A. Mirza Rezazadeh
Tel: (850) 414-4008
Email: amirza.rezazadeh@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia Department of Transportation

Rich Williams
Tel: (404) 631-1147
Email: rwilliams@dot.ga.gov

Idaho Transportation Department

Karen Rodriquez
Tel: (208) 334-8433
Email: karen.rodriquez@itd.idaho.gov

Indiana Department of Transportation

Mike Beuchel
Tel: (317) 232-5326
Email: mbeuchel@indot.in.gov

Iowa Department of Transportation

Mark Dunn
Tel: (515) 239-1414
Email: DOT.Contracts@iowadot.us

Kansas Department of Transportation

Abe Rezayazdi
Tel: (785) 296-3576
Email: Abe.Rezayazdi@ks.gov

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

Wayne Simpson
Tel: (502) 564-3500
Email: wayne.simpson@ky.gov

Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development

Al Simon
Tel: (225) 379-1111
Email: alfonzo.simon@la.gov

Maine Department of Transportation

Diane Barnes
Tel: (207) 624-3503
Email: diane.barnes@maine.gov

Maryland Department of Transportation

Bid Express Support Team
Tel: (410) 545-8840
Email: MdotSHABidX@sha.state.md.us

Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority

Sean McDonnell
Tel: (617) 222-3133
Email: SMcDonnell@mbta.com

Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Frank Kucharski
Tel: (857) 368-9520
Email: Frank.Kucharski@state.ma.us

Michigan Department of Transportation

Heather Stinson
Tel: (517) 335-4328
Email: stinsonh@michigan.gov

Minnesota Department of Transportation

Nancy Boeve
Tel: (651) 366-4243
Email: Nancy.boeve@state.mn.us

Mississippi Department of Transportation

Neal Dougherty
Tel: (601) 359-7700
Email: msdotbidx@mdot.ms.gov

Missouri Department of Transportation

Joni Hoecker
Tel: (573) 526-2905
Email: Joni.Hoecker@modot.mo.gov

Montana Department of Transportation

Tim A. Tilton
Tel: (406) 444-6284
Email: ttilton@mt.gov

Nebraska Department of Transportation

Michelle Weigel
Tel: (402) 479-4559
Email: michelle.weigel@nebraska.gov

New Jersey Department of Transportation

Robert May
Tel: (609) 530-4923
Email: robert.may@dot.state.nj.us

New Jersey Turnpike Authority

David Siegler
Tel: (732) 750-5300 x8280
Email: siegler@turnpike.state.nj.us

New Mexico Department of Transportation

Jeffrey Martinez
Tel: (505) 827-0360
Email: jeff.martinez@state.nm.us

New York State Department of Transportation

Jodi Riano
Tel: (518) 457-9950
Email: jodi.riano@dot.ny.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation

Jaci Kincaid
Tel: (919) 707-6920
Email: jakincaid@ncdot.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation Divisions

Jaci Kincaid
Tel: (919) 707-6920
Email: jakincaid@ncdot.gov

North Dakota Department of Transportation

Lance H. Bargmann
Tel: (701) 328-4418
Email: lbargman@nd.gov

Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal

Jim Coe
Tel: (902) 860-4554
Email: jim.coe@novascotia.ca

Ohio Department of Transportation

Tina Collins
Tel: (614) 466-2314
Email: tina.collins@dot.state.oh.us

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Chris Dillon
Tel: (405) 522-3747
Email: cdillon@odot.org

Oregon Department of Transportation

Sharmon Leedham
Tel: (503) 986-2784
Email: odotprocurementofficeconstruction@odot.state.or.us

South Carolina Department of Transportation

Jennifer Taylor
Tel: (803) 737-1750
Email: Taylorjm@scdot.org

Tennessee Department of Transportation

Grant Heintzman
Tel: (615) 741-0787
Email: Joseph.Heintzman@tn.gov

Vermont Agency of Transportation

Jon Winter
Tel: (802) 828-2643
Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov

Virginia Department of Transportation

Mary "Kiwi" Roane
Tel: (804) 786-2124
Email: Kiwi.Roane@vdot.virginia.gov

Washington State Department of Transportation

Jenna Fettig
Tel: (360) 705-7835
Email: contractad&award@wsdot.wa.gov

West Virginia Department of Transportation

Contract Administration
Tel: (304) 558-3304
Email: DOHContractProcure@wv.gov

Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Jillene Fehrman
Tel: (608) 266-3652
Email: Jillene.Fehrman@dot.wi.gov

 

Contact Local Agencies

NJ Transit

Bid Desk
Tel: (973) 491-7546
Email: e-bidding@njtransit.com

 

Contact Partners

Surety 2000:

Lisa Deatherage
Tel: (800) 660-3263
Email: help@surety2000.com

SuretyWave Support Team:

Tel: (800) 989-6417
Email: support@suretywave.com